I’M BACK!!! (after an unannounced leave)

FIRST AND FOREMOST,
ASDKJALDSKADJALKSDJ I’M FINALLY BACK, T^T

I would like to sincerely apologize for suddenly being AWOL, if i hadn’t made it clear/said it before, I’m still a student, a graduating student at that, so these last 2 months, i was super busy and it isn’t even an exaggeration to say that 5 years worth of my life experience was cramped in that 2 months. asjdlajds

I spent all my waking hours in school, like seriously, all i ever do at home was eat and sleep. sometimes i don’t even have time to go home, at all. it was very stressful because of our thesis and organizations (why did i even join?) , but now i’m very proud to say THAT I’M FREAKING FINALLY RELIEVED OF MY ACADEMIC OBLIGATIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (good for me yes, //pats self)

And so, starting on monday, I’LL FINALLY BE ABLE TO UPDATE AGAIN OMG.

Why on monday? Why not now or tomorrow? well, mostly because i’d want to rest first huhu the accumulated stress is too much. sorry. 😦

Also here’s something i’ve made ages ago which i always forget to include in my posts hehe.

pixel HAZY QXL

Again, i’m terribly sorry. 😦
I hope you’re still interested in reading this after all that’s happened.

And THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR PATIENCE. T^T

2 thoughts on “I’M BACK!!! (after an unannounced leave)

  1. Thank you for coming back. Also you should join some of us in Danmei Discord when you have the chance! πŸ’• Other editors and translators want to get to know you and introduce you to more stories~

    Like

Leave a comment